I Blinked and Five Months Went By…

My last post was about five months ago. Since then, I started and finished my 4th semester of law school. I was miserable and stressed out for that whole time. I’ve got a week and a half until summer school starts. I’m gonna spend that time sitting on my ass and doing absolutely nothing.

Except not really. I have to find a new place before the end of the month. Somewhere that’s closer to the train and farther from Chicago’s unending street gang vendettas. Once that’s sorted out though, hopefully I can get some time to relax. Maybe then I’ll be inspired to write something substantive. Until then, dear reader, take care of yourself and enjoy the spring.

Regards,

Warren

Leave a Reply

